WHMC background

Staff and Board of Directors

Our agency consists of a board of directors, a small professional staff, and a corps of trained, volunteer mediators recruited from the community.

Board of Directors

Charles Greenfield – President
Niel Thomas – Vice President
George Winchell – Treasurer

Sean Duim
Nelson Hairston Jr.
Charlene Nishida

Read more about our Board

Professional Staff

Eric Paul, Executive Director
Gina Agustin, Mediation Program Manager
Jennifer Halley, Finance Manager
Kate Sims, Mediation Coordinator
Cietta Penn, Restorative Justice Coordinator
Katrina Zavalney, Peer Mediation Coordinator

Read more about our Staff