WHMC background

Contact

Office Hours

8:00am – 4:00pm
Monday – Friday

Intakes by phone Tuesday – Friday
Online intake form

Telephone/Fax

(808) 885-5525
fax: (808) 887-0525
info@whmediation.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 7020
Kamuela, HI 96743

Location

Waimea: High Country Traders building at 65-1291 Kawaihae Rd., Suite 103B. We are located between Parker Square and Red Water Cafe.

Parking

Free parking is available.

Staff Directory

Eric Paul
Executive Director
epaul@whmediation.org
808-885-5525 x5
direct: 808-664-0324

Gina Agustin
Mediation Program Manager
gina@whmediation.org
808-885-5525 x1
direct: 808-731-3870

Jennifer Halley
Finance Manager
jhalley@whmediation.org
808-885-5525 x2
direct:808-731-3871

Katrina Zavalney
Peer Mediation Coordinator
katrina@whmediation.org
808-758-8162

Kate Sims
Mediation & Workplace Dispute Program Coordinator
ksims@whmediation.org
808-670-3942

Cietta Penn
Restorative Justice Coordinator
cietta@whmediation.org
808-664-4366